Contact

Camtrex Limited
Alexander Works
Speedwell Road
Hay Mills
Birmingham
B25 8ET

Tel: 0121 706 1167
Fax: 0121 706 6326 / 5565

Please send your enquiries by filling in the form provided.

Jack Thomas

Chairman
j.thomas@camtrex.co.uk

Selina Thomas

Customer Service Director
s.thomas@camtrex.co.uk

Kulraj Sahota

Accounts
k.sahota@camtrex.co.uk

Sarah Thomas

Sales Director
sarah.thomas@camtrex.co.uk

Mike Thorne

Production
m.thorne@camtrex.co.uk

Phoebe Owen

Goods Inwards/ Stock Control
p.owen@camtrex.co.uk


Want to know more?

View our products page and see what we have to offer.